Staff Directory

Teacher
Department
 Email
            
     

              

            
           
‚Äč
Juanita Escobedo
Pre-K
           
jescobedo@smisd.net 
 M. Gonzales
Monica Gonzales
 

Pre-K 


monicagonzales@smisd.net 
Maria T. Rodriguez Pre-K mariatrodriguez@smisd.net
C. Claina
Claina Gonzalez 


Kinder 


clainagonzalez@smisd.net
D. Martinez
Debbie Martinez 


Kinder 


debbiemartinez@smisd.net 
S. Solis
Susana Solis


1st Grade


ssolis@smisd.net 
H. Estevanes
Herlinda Estevanes


1st Grade


hestevanes@smisd.net
Yolanda Hernandez 1st Grade yhernandez@smisd.net           
D. AlmanzaDianerica Almanza

2nd Grade


dianericaalmanza@smisd.net    
Virginia Ortiz 2nd Grade    virginiaortiz@smisd.net

Neryda Flores

2nd Grade

  nerydaflores@smisd.net    
                      
L. Campos
Loraine Campos


3rd Grade   


lorainecampos@smisd.net
C. Davila
Claudia Davila 


3rd Grade


cdavila@smisd.net
O. Parra
Ofelia Parra


3rd Grade


oparra@smisd.net 
Maria Morales
Maria Morales


4th Grade


mariamorales@smisd.net           
C. Martinez
Criselda Martinez


4th Grade


criseldamartinez@smisd.net
Aurora Trevino
Aurora Trevino


4th Grade


auroratrevino@smisd.net
C. PenaCrisoforo Pena

4th Grade


crisoforopena@smisd.net
O. Palacios
Oscar Palacios 


5th Grade


opalacios@smisd.net
V. Puga
Vanessa Puga


5th Grade


vanessapuga@smisd.net
A. Strong
Anne Strong


5th Grade


annestrong@smisd.net
Alberto Vasquez Inclusion/SPED albertovasquez@smisd.net  
Jaime Munoz  P.E. jamunoz@smisd.net  
J. Moreno
Jessica Moreno 


P.E. 


 jmoreno@smisd.net
A. AncisoArmando Anciso 

P.E. 


 alanciso@smisd.net
Alejandrina Guerra Lab Manager/Tech aguerra@smisd.net
Cassandra Taylor Library Resource Center cassandrataylor@smisd.net
   Support Staff  
 Michelle Garcia    
 Marco Lugo  Truenancy  
 A. JimenezAngelina Jimenez

PEIMS


 ajimenez@smisd.net
 Biatris Sierra  Nurse  
O. Ortiz
Olga Ortiz


Parent Liaison


oortiz@smisd.net
D. Perez
Diana Perez 
 

dianaperez@smisd.net
A. Rodriguez
Abigail Rodriguez 
 
abigailrodriguez@smisd.net
T. De Leon
Terry De Leon 
   
M. LugoMagdalena Lugo     
M. Ramon
Melly Ramon 
   
V. Villarreal
Veronica Villarreal 
 

veronicavillarreal@smisd.net
L. Lozano 
Leticia Lozano
   
S. Cantu 
Sylvia Cantu
   
America Noriega     
Amy Lugo