Staff Directory

2017-2018

Santa Maria I.S.D

Tony Gonzalez Elementary/Santa Maria Middle School

Staff

Tony Gonzalez Elementary

 

Teacher

Department

Email

  1. Maria T. Rodriguez

Pre-K

mariaterodriguez@smisd.net

  1. Nereyda Flores

Pre-K

nereydaflores@smisd.net

 

 

 

  1. Debbie Martinez

Pre-K

debbiemartinez@smisd.net

 

 

 

  1. Claina Gonzalez

Kinder

cgonzalez@smisd.net

  1. Gabriel Rodriguez

Kinder

gabrielrodriguez@smisd.net

 

 

 

  1. Rosalinda Gomez

1st Grade

rgomez@smisd.net

  1. Susana Solis

1st Grade

ssolis@smisd.net

  1. Virginia Ortiz

1st Grade

virginiaortiz@smisd.net

 

 

 

  1. Carlos Galarza

2nd Grade

carlosgalarza@smisd.net

  1. Yolanda Hernandez

2nd Grade

yhernandez@smisd.net

 

 

 

  1. Vanessa Herrera

3rd Grade

vanessapuga@smisd.net

  1. Claudia Davila

3rd Grade

cdavila@smisd.net

  1. Ofelia Parra

3rd Grade

oparra@smisd.net

 

 

 

  1. Crisoforo Pena

4th Grade

crisoforopena@smisd.net

  1. Belinda Orozco

4th Grade

belindaorozco@smisd.net

  1. Elda Alvarado

4th Grade

eldaalvarado@smisd.net

  1. Rosella Olguin

4th Grade

roseolguin@smisd.net

 

 

 

  1. Herlinda Estevanes

 

hestevanez@smisd.net

Administration

 

 

  1. Cindy Taylor

 

cindytaylor@smisd.net

  1. Mark Aguero

 

maguero@smisd.net

  1. Nora Jimenez

 

njimenez@smisd.net

  1. Gabriela Monreal

 

gabymonreal@smisd.net

  1. Dianerica Almanza

 

dianericaalmanza@smisd.net

SpEd

 

 

  1. Alma Vasquez

 

almavasquez@smisd.net

P.E.

 

 

  1. Katherine Dickens

ALL Grade Levels

kdickens@smisd.net

  1. Efrain Alonso

 

efrainalonso@smisd.net

Middle School

 

 

  1. Jessica Mazone

5th and 6th Grade

jessicamazone@smisd.net

  1. Aurora Trevino

5th and 6th Grade

auroratrevino@smisd.net

  1. Loraine Campos

5th Grade

lcampos@smisd.net

  1. Andrew Sierra

5th and 6th Grade

asierra@smisd.net

  1. Anamarie Delgado

5th and 6th Grade

anamariedelgado@smisd.net

  1. Abigail Rodriguez

6th Grade

Abigailrodriguez@smisd.net

Santa Maria High School/Middle School HH

 

 

  1. Santiago Mendoza

 

santiagomendoza@smisd.net

Office Staff

 

 

  1. Victoria de la Rosa

 

vdelarosa@smisd.net

  1. Maria Marin

 

mmarin@smisd.net

  1. Olga Ortiz

 

olgaortiz@smisd.net

  1. Christina Gonzalez

 

christinagonzalez@smisd.net

  1. Joeleen Saldivar

 

joeleensaldivar@smisd.net

Nurse

 

 

  1. Biatris Sierra

ALL Grade Levels

bsierra@smisd.net

TGE/SMMS Custodian

 

 

  1. Victor Galan

 

 

  1. Maria Galan

 

 

  1. Noelia Salinas

 

 

Migrant Staff

 

 

  1. Arcelia Martinez

 

amartinez@smisd.net

Librarian

 

 

  1. Romana Espinoza

 

respinoza@smisd.net

Para Professional

 

 

  1. Aida Martinez

 

aidamartinez@smisd.net

  1. Marisol Morales

 

marisolmorales@smisd.net

  1. Melinda Ramon

 

mramon@smisd.net

  1. Maria T. De Leon

 

mariadeleon@smisd.net

  1. Maria V. Arispe

 

mariaarispe@smisd.net

  1. Magdalena Lugo

 

mlugo@smisd.net

  1. Jessica Moreno

 

jmoreno@smisd.net

Part-Time Tutors

 

 

  1. Valeria Guardado

 

 

  1. Vanessa Guardado

 

 

  1. Brianna De La Rosa

 

 

  1. Natalia Gonzalez

 

 

  1. Aylssa Ruelas

 

 

  1. Karina Estrada

 

 

  1. Karen Posada

 

 

Technicians

 

 

  1. Victor Campa

 

victorcampa@smisd.net

  1. Simon Martinez

 

simonmartinez@smisd.net

  1. Jesus Martinez

 

jesusmartinez@smisd.net